Board of Directors & Membership

Board of Directors
Sheila Heneise - President
Paul Gerardi - Vice President
Lynn Lubas - Secretary
Julia Pike - Treasurer

The back row left to right are: Clement Richardson, Member at large; Ron Richards, member at large; Owen Blackden, past president; Jude Thompson, and  Paul Gerardi, vice president. The front row are left to right: Sheila Heneise, president; Julia Pike treasurer; and Lynn Lubas, secretary.

For additional information, please contact Penquis Beekeepers by clicking here